Members Only


Existing Users Log In
   

Forgot your password? Reset it here.
Not a member yet? Register here.

Ohio Concrete 2021 Winter Educational Webinar Presentations

COVID-19 (Coronavirus) Emergency Message from the President & Executive Director READ HERE

 

Staff Contact Information:

Gregory A. Colvin
President & Executive Director
greg@ohioconcrete.org
Cell: (614) 403-1875

Amy Fimple
Executive Assistant
amy@ohioconcrete.org

Kimberly Emrick
Administrative Assistant
kym@ohioconcrete.org

Tom Rozsits, P.E.
VP Director of Engineering
tom@ohioconcrete.org
Cell: (614) 477-7702

Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Field Engineer/ACPA Ohio Chapter Rep
mark@ohioconcrete.org
Cell: (614) 989-3997

Jacob Hines
Productions Manger/Engineering Services Center
jacob@ohioconcrete.org

Lisa Weaver-Moon
C/SE Promotion Director
lisa@ohioconcrete.org
Cell: (614) 902-2955

Bob Krulik
NE Promotion Director
bob@ohioconcrete.org
Cell: (330) 241-0434

Wayne Moening
NW Promotion Director
wayne@ohioconcrete.org
Cell: (419) 796-0019

 

 

Member Newsletters

2021 Newsletters

2020 Newsletters

2019 Newsletters

2018 Newsletters

Promotional Resources:

Safety Resources:

NEW SDS for freshly mixed concrete. Below are templates for creating your own SDS for freshly mixed concrete.  The original is 5 pages.  The condensed version has the same information and is 2 pages.

Membership Information

We want to know what you would like to see.  Send us an email on suggestions for members only links to ormca@ohioconcrete.org.

[/wpmem_logged_in

Top