Staff and Board of Directors

Meet the Ohio Concrete Team!

Contact Us Today!

Ohio Concrete Administrative Staff

Gregory A. Colvin
President & Executive Director
greg@ohioconcrete.org

 


Amy K. Fimple
Executive Assistant
amy@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Carrie Nietfeld
Administrative Assistant
carrie@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Engineering Staff

 

Thomas L. Rozsits, P.E.
V.P. Director of Engineering
tom@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Field Engineer/ACPA Ohio Chapter Representative
mark@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Jacob Hines
Engineering Services Center
Production Manager
jacob@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Promotion Staff

Lisa Weaver-Moon
Central/SE Director
lisa@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Bob Krulik
Northeast Director
bob@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Wayne Moening
Northwest Director
wayne@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


John Davidson
Southwest Director
john@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Board Officers

Dick Wilson, The Shelly Company (Dover, OH)
Chairman of the Board


Scott Duff, Ohio Ready Mix (Dover, OH)
Chair Elect


Fred Poeppelman, Pepcon (Bradford, OH)
Vice-Chair


Kevin Campany (Painesville, OH)
Secretary & Treasurer

Ohio Concrete Board of Directors

2019

  • John Sarrouh, Rockport Ready Mix (Cleveland, OH)
  • Scott Wells, The Wells Group (West Liberty, KY)
  • David B. Renner, Orrville Trucking & Grading (Orrville, OH)
  • Carl Applebaum, Lehigh Cement (Speed, IN)

2020

  • Dave French, Jr., Frenchs’ Inc. (Andover, OH)
  • Fred Poeppelman, PEPCON (Bradford, OH)
  • John Wilson, McConnell Ready (North Ridgeville)
  • Steve Prosek, Kokosing (Westerville, OH)

2021

  • Dustin Miller, Medina Supply Co. (Medina, OH)
  • Stan Radabaugh, Kuhlman Corp (Toledo, OH)
  • Rob Wilson, R.W. Sidley, Inc (Painesville, OH)
  • Ed Griffith, Votorantim/St Marys Cement (Cleveland, OH)

Ex-Officio Trustees (Former Board Chairman)

  • Douglas T. Anderson (Columbus, OH)
  • Robert J. Buescher (Painesville, OH)
  • William A. Dauch (Norwalk, OH)
  • Timothy G. Dickey (Lisbon, OH)
  • Dan Ernst (Dayton, OH)
  • John C. Ernst, Jr. (Dayton, OH)
  • John W. Galloway (Chesapeake, OH)
  • Deborah L. Hill (Springfield, OH)
  • Kenneth L. Kuhlman (Maumee, OH)
  • G. Ed Phillips (Alpha, OH)
  • Frank Phillips (Beavercreek, OH)
  • James C. Poeppelman (Bradford, OH)
  • Jeffrey F. Riddell (Lorain, OH)
  • Paul J. Roeder (Norwalk, OH)
  • Steven J. Roth (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Douglas R. Shindler (Defiance, OH)
  • Robert C. Sidley (Painesville, OH)
  • Brad Slabaugh (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Jeffrey W. Stocker (Gnadenhutten, OH)
  • Thomas G. Weber (Bryan, OH)
  • Mark L. Williams (Maumee, OH)

Join Today!

Learn more about obtaining an Ohio Concrete Membership today!

Learn More

 

Photos provided by
ROBB McCORMICK PHOTOGRAPHY www.robbmccormick.com

Top