Staff and Board of Directors

Meet the Ohio Concrete Team!

Contact Us Today!

Ohio Concrete Administrative Staff

Thomas L. Rozsits, P.E.
President & Executive Director
tom@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Amy K. Fimple
Executive Assistant
amy@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Kym J. Emrick
Administrative Assistant
kym@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Engineering Staff

Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Engineering Director
mark@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Vacancy
Engineer


Vacancy
Engineering Services Center Associate

Ohio Concrete Promotion Staff

Lisa Weaver-Moon
Central/SE Director
lisa@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Bob Krulik
Northeast Director
bob@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


Wayne Moening
Northwest Director
wayne@ohioconcrete.org

 

 


 

Ryan McAleer
Southwest Director
ryan@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Board Officers

Rob Wilson, R.W. Sidley, Inc. (Painesville, OH)
Chairman of the Board


Stan Radabaugh, Kuhlman Corporation (Toledo, OH)
Chair Elect


Mike Carr, Carr Bros, Inc. (Bedford, OH) 
Vice-Chair


Kevin Campany (Painesville, OH)
Secretary & Treasurer


David Renner, Orrville Trucking and Grading (Orrville, OH)
Immediate Past Chair

Ohio Concrete Board of Directors

2023

  • John Sarrouh, Rockport Ready Mix (Cleveland, OH)
  • Brock Mealer, Pahl Ready Mix (Bryan, OH)
  • Jeff Thompson, Complete General Construction (Columbus, OH)

2024

  • Carl Applebaum, Lehigh Cement Co. (Speed, IN)
  • Tim Federici, National Lime & Stone Co. (Findlay, OH)
  • Scott Wells, The Wells Group (West Liberty, KY)

2025

  • Drew Shindler, Baker Shindler Ready Mix (Defiance, OH)
  • Ben Poeppelman, Pepcon (Bradford, OH)
  • Jay Snider, Irving Materials, Inc. (Milford, OH)

Ex-Officio Directors

  • Douglas T. Anderson (Columbus, OH)
  • Robert J. Buescher (Painesville, OH)
  • William A. Dauch (Norwalk, OH)
  • Timothy G. Dickey (Lisbon, OH)
  • Scott Duff (Huntsville, OH)
  • Dan Ernst (Dayton, OH)
  • John C. Ernst, Jr. (Dayton, OH)
  • Deborah L. Hill (Springfield, OH)
  • David Renner (Orrville, OH)
  • G. Ed Phillips (Alpha, OH)
  • Frank Phillips (Beavercreek, OH)
  • Fred Poeppelman (Bradford, OH)
  • James C. Poeppelman (Bradford, OH)
  • Jeffrey F. Riddell (Lorain, OH)
  • Douglas R. Shindler (Defiance, OH)
  • Brad Slabaugh (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Jeffrey W. Stocker (Gnadenhutten, OH)
  • Dick Wilson (Dover, OH)

Join Today!

Learn more about obtaining an Ohio Concrete Membership today!

Learn More

 

Photos provided by
ROBB McCORMICK PHOTOGRAPHY www.robbmccormick.com

Top