Staff and Board of Directors

Meet the Ohio Concrete Team!

Contact Us Today!

Ohio Concrete Administrative Staff

Gregory A. Colvin
President & Executive Director
greg@ohioconcrete.org


Janet A. Smith
Executive Assistant
janet@ohioconcrete.org


Amy K. Fimple
Communications Coordinator
amy@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Engineering Staff

Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Field Engineer/ACPA Ohio Chapter Representative
mark@ohioconcrete.org


Thomas L. Rozsits, P.E.
V.P. Director of Engineering
tom@ohioconcrete.org


Jacob Hines
Engineering Services Center
Production Manager
jacob@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Promotion Staff

Lisa Weaver-Moon
Central/SE Director
lisa@ohioconcrete.org


Bob Krulik
Northeast Director
bob@ohioconcrete.org


Wayne Moening
Northwest Director
wayne@ohioconcrete.org


John Davidson
Southwest Director
john@ohioconcrete.org

Ohio Concrete Board Officers

Doug Shindler (Defiance, OH)
Chairman of the Board


Dick Wilson (Dover, OH)
Chair Elect


Scott Duff (Huntsville, OH)
Vice-Chair


Kevin Campany (Painesville, OH)
Secretary & Treasurer

Ohio Concrete Board of Directors

2018

  • Larry Phillips, Phillips Companies (Beavercreek, OH)
  • Tom Mancino, CEMEX (Hudson, OH)

2019

  • John Sarrouh, Rockport Ready Mix (Cleveland, OH)
  • Scott Wells, The Wells Group (West Liberty, KY)
  • Jeff Young, Buckeye Ready Mix (Columbus, Ohio)
  • Carl Applebaum, Lehigh Cement (Speed, IN)

2020

  • Dave French, Jr., Frenchs’ Inc. (Andover, OH)
  • Fred Poeppelman, PEPCON (Bradford, OH)
  • John Wilson, McConnell Ready (North Ridgeville)
  • Steve Prosek, Kokosing (Westerville, OH)

Ex-Officio Trustees (Former Board Chairman)

  • Douglas T. Anderson (Columbus, OH)
  • Deborah L. Hill (Springfield, OH)
  • Steven J. Roth (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Robert J. Buescher (Painesville, OH)
  • Kenneth L. Kuhlman (Maumee, OH)
  • Douglas R. Shindler (Defiance, OH)
  • William A. Dauch (Norwalk, OH)
  • G. Ed Phillips (Alpha, OH)
  • Robert C. Sidley (Painesville, OH)
  • Timothy G. Dickey (Lisbon, OH)
  • Frank Phillips (Beavercreek, OH)
  • Brad Slabaugh (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Dan Ernst (Dayton, OH)
  • James C. Poeppelman (Bradford, OH)
  • Jeffrey W. Stocker (Gnadenhutten, OH)
  • John C. Ernst, Jr. (Dayton, OH)
  • Jeffrey F. Riddell (Lorain, OH)
  • Thomas G. Weber (Bryan, OH)
  • John W. Galloway (Chesapeake, OH)
  • Paul J. Roeder (Norwalk, OH)
  • Mark L. Williams (Maumee, OH)

Join Today!

Learn more about obtaining an Ohio Concrete Membership today!

Learn More

Top