Staff and Board of Directors

OHIO CONCRETE Administrative Staff:
greg_2014

janet_sm_1

Amy_sm

Gregory A. Colvin
President & Executive Director
greg@ohioconcrete.org

Janet A. Smith
Executive Assistant
janet@ohioconcrete.org

Amy K. Fimple
Communications Coordinator
amy@ohioconcrete.org

OHIO CONCRETE Engineering Staff:

marksm

Tom_sm

Jake_sm

 Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Field Engineer/ACPA Ohio Chapter Representative
mark@ohioconcrete.org

Thomas L. Rozsits, P.E.
V.P. Director of Engineering
tom@ohioconcrete.org

Jacob Hines
Engineering Services Center
Production Manager
jacob@ohioconcrete.org

OHIO CONCRETE Promotion Staff:

bob_sm wayne john_sm

Lisa Weaver-Moon
Central/SE Director
lisa@ohioconcrete.org

Bob Krulik
Northeast Director
bob@ohioconcrete.org

Wayne Moening
Northwest Director
wayne@ohioconcrete.org

John Davidson
Southwest Director
john@ohioconcrete.org

OHIO CONCRETE Board Officers:
Chairman of the Board
Doug Shindler (Defiance, OH)
Chair Elect
Dick Wilson (Dover, OH) 
Vice-Chair
Scott Duff (Huntsville, OH)
Secretary & Treasurer
Kevin Campany (Painesville, OH)

OHIO CONCRETE Board of Directors:

2018 2019 2020
John Sarrouh, Rockport Ready Mix
(Cleveland, OH)
Dave French, Jr., Frenchs’ Inc.
(Andover, OH) 
Larry Phillips, Phillips Companies
(Beavercreek, OH)
Scott Wells, The Wells Group
(West Liberty, KY)
Fred Poeppelman, PEPCON
(Bradford, OH)
Tom Mancino, CEMEX
(Hudson, OH)
Jeff Young, Buckeye Ready Mix
(Columbus, OH)
John Wilson, McConnell Ready Mix
(North Ridgeville)
 Carl Applebaum, Lehigh Cement
(Speed, IN)
 Steve Prosek, Kokosing
(Westerville, OH)
Ex-Officio Trustees (Former Board Chairman):
Douglas T. Anderson
Columbus, OH
Deborah L. Hill
Springfield, OH
Steven J. Roth
Cincinnati, OH
Robert J. Buescher
Painesville, OH
Kenneth L. Kuhlman
Maumee, OH
Douglas R. Shindler
Defiance, OH
William A. Dauch
Norwalk, OH
G. Ed Phillips
Alpha, OH
Robert C. Sidley
Painesville, OH
Timothy G. Dickey
Lisbon, OH
Frank Phillips
Beavercreek, OH
Brad Slabaugh
Cincinnati, OH
Dan Ernst
Dayton, OH
James C. Poeppelman
Bradford, OH
Jeffrey W. Stocker
Gnadenhutten, OH
John C. Ernst, Jr.
Dayton, OH
Jeffrey F. Riddell
Lorain, OH
Thomas G. Weber
Bryan, OH
John W. Galloway
Chesapeake, OH
Paul J. Roeder
Norwalk, OH 
Mark L. Williams
Maumee, OH

OHIO CONCRETE
2600 Corporate Exchange Dr., Ste. 165
Columbus, OH 43231
614/891-0210
Fax: 614/891-2675
ormca@ohioconcrete.org