Staff and Board of Directors

Meet the Ohio Concrete Team!

Contact Us Today!

Ohio Concrete Administrative Staff

Gregory A. Colvin
President & Executive Director


Amy K. Fimple
Executive Assistant




Kym J. Emrick
Administrative Assistant

Ohio Concrete Engineering Staff


Thomas L. Rozsits, P.E.
V.P. Director of Engineering



Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Field Engineer/ACPA Ohio Chapter Representative



Jacob Hines
Engineering Services Center
Production Manager

Ohio Concrete Promotion Staff

Lisa Weaver-Moon
Central/SE Director



Bob Krulik
Northeast Director



Wayne Moening
Northwest Director




Ryan McAleer
Southwest Director

Ohio Concrete Board Officers

Fred Poeppelman, Pepcon (Bradford, OH)
Chairman of the Board

Dave Renner, Orrville Trucking & Grading (Orrville, OH)
Chair Elect

Rob Wilson, R.W. Sidley, Inc. (Painesville, OH)

Kevin Campany (Painesville, OH)
Secretary & Treasurer

Ohio Concrete Board of Directors


  • Dustin Miller, Medina Supply Co. (Medina, OH)
  • Stan Radabaugh, Kuhlman Corp (Toledo, OH)
  • Rob Wilson, R.W. Sidley, Inc (Painesville, OH)
  • Ed Griffith, Votorantim/St Marys Cement (Cleveland, OH)


  • Mike Carr, Carr Bros, Inc. (Bedford, OH)
  • Dan Hunt, Buckeye Ready-Mix, LLC.¬† (Reynoldsburg, OH)
  • Rusty Maglionico, The Euclid Chemical Co. (Cleveland, OH)
  • Mike McClelland, OK Coal & Concrete (Zanesville, OH)
  • Larry Papenfuss, LafargeHolcim (Maumee, OH)


  • John Sarrouh, Rockport Ready Mix (Cleveland, OH)
  • Brock Mealer, Pahl Ready Mix (Bryan, OH)
  • Jeff Thompson, Complete General Construction (Columbus, OH)

Ex-Officio Directors

  • Douglas T. Anderson (Columbus, OH)
  • Robert J. Buescher (Painesville, OH)
  • William A. Dauch (Norwalk, OH)
  • Timothy G. Dickey (Lisbon, OH)
  • Scott Duff (Huntsville, OH)
  • Dan Ernst (Dayton, OH)
  • John C. Ernst, Jr. (Dayton, OH)
  • Deborah L. Hill (Springfield, OH)
  • Kenneth L. Kuhlman (Maumee, OH)
  • G. Ed Phillips (Alpha, OH)
  • Frank Phillips (Beavercreek, OH)
  • James C. Poeppelman (Bradford, OH)
  • Jeffrey F. Riddell (Lorain, OH)
  • Steven J. Roth (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Douglas R. Shindler (Defiance, OH)
  • Robert C. Sidley (Painesville, OH)
  • Brad Slabaugh (Cincinnati, OH)
  • Jeffrey W. Stocker (Gnadenhutten, OH)
  • Mark L. Williams (Maumee, OH)
  • Dick Wilson (Dover, OH)

Join Today!

Learn more about obtaining an Ohio Concrete Membership today!

Learn More


Photos provided by