Staff and Board of Directors

OHIO CONCRETE Administrative Staff:
greg_2014

janet_sm_1

Amy_sm

Gregory A. Colvin
President & Executive Director
greg@ohioconcrete.org

Janet A. Smith
Executive Assistant
janet@ohioconcrete.org

Amy K. Fimple
Communications Coordinator
amy@ohioconcrete.org

OHIO CONCRETE Engineering Staff:

marksm

Tom_sm

Jake_sm

 Mark Pardi, P.E., LEED GA
Field Engineer/ACPA Ohio Chapter Representative
mark@ohioconcrete.org

Thomas L. Rozsits, P.E.
V.P. Director of Engineering
tom@ohioconcrete.org

Jacob Hines
Engineering Services Center
Production Manager
jacob@ohioconcrete.org

OHIO CONCRETE Promotion Staff:

bob_sm wayne john_sm

Lisa Weaver-Moon
Central/SE Director
lisa@ohioconcrete.org

Bob Krulik
Northeast Director
bob@ohioconcrete.org

Wayne Moening
Northwest Director
wayne@ohioconcrete.org

John Davidson
Southwest Director
john@ohioconcrete.org

OHIO CONCRETE Board Officers:
Chairman of the Board
Dan Ernst (Dayton, OH)
Chairman Elect
Doug Shindler (Defiance, OH)
Vice-Chairman
Dick Wilson (Dover, OH)
Secretary & Treasurer
Kevin Campany (Painesville, OH)

OHIO CONCRETE Board of Directors:

2017 2018 2019
Tim Federici, National Lime & Stone
(Findlay, OH)
Scott Duff, Ohio Ready Mix
(Huntsville, OH)
 John Sarrouh, Rockport Ready Mix (Cleveland, OH)
Paul Roeder, Wm. Dauch Concrete
(Norwalk, OH)
Larry Phillips, Phillips Companies
(Beavercreek, OH)
Scott Wells, The Wells Group
(West Liberty, KY)
Jim Spurlino, Spurlino Materials
(Middletown, OH)
Tom Mancino, CEMEX
(Hudson, OH)
 Jeff Young, Buckeye Ready Mix
(Columbus, OH)
Brian Little, Shelly & Sands Inc.
Zanesville
   Carl Applebaum, Lehigh Cement
(Speed, IN)
Ex-Officio Trustees (Former Board Chairman):
Douglas T. Anderson
Columbus, OH
Kenneth L. Kuhlman
Maumee, OH
Douglas R. Shindler
Defiance, OH
Robert J. Buescher
Painesville, OH
G. Ed Phillips
Alpha, OH
Robert C. Sidley
Painesville, OH
William A. Dauch
Norwalk, OH
Frank Phillips
Beavercreek, OH
Brad Slabaugh
Cincinnati, OH
Timothy G. Dickey
Lisbon, OH
James C. Poeppelman
Bradford, OH
Jeffrey W. Stocker
Gnadenhutten, OH
John C. Ernst, Jr.
Dayton, OH
Jeffrey F. Riddell
Lorain, OH
Thomas G. Weber
Bryan, OH
John W. Galloway
Chesapeake, OH
Paul J. Roeder
Norwalk, OH
Mark L. Williams
Maumee, OH
Deborah L. Hill
Springfield, OH
 Steven J. Roth
Cincinnati, OH

OHIO CONCRETE
2600 Corporate Exchange Dr., Ste. 165
Columbus, OH 43231
614/891-0210
Fax: 614/891-2675
ormca@ohioconcrete.org