Promotion Staff & Board of Directors

Contact the Ohio Concrete Promotion Staff


Senior Promotion Director, Northwest
Wayne Moening, 419/796-0019

Central/Southeast Promotion Director
Lisa Weaver-Moon, 614/902-2955

Northeast Promotion Director
Bob Krulik, 330/241-0434


Southwest Promotion Director
Ryan McAleer, 614/783-3255

Central/Southeast Ohio

  • Director, Lisa Weaver-Moon, Ohio Concrete
  • Chairman, Kevin Redovan, Lehigh Cement


  • Steve Allender, Sika Corp.
  • Jessica Anderson, Anderson Concrete/ALD
  • Randy Painter, Buckeye Ready Mix
  • Dave Newcomer, Newcomer Concrete Services
  • Ryan Salisbury, Tow Path Ready Mix
  • Jeff Thomas, Fairborn Cement

Northeast Ohio

  • Director, Bob Krulik, Ohio Concrete
  • Chairman, Charlie Day, St Marys Cement/Votorantim
  • Vice Chairman, Matt DeRoche, Euclid Chemical Co.


  • Chet Cochrane, Newcomer Concrete Services
  • Todd Eckert, Medina Supply Co.
  • Dan King, Perrin Contracting
  • Jerry Lewis, Lehigh Cement
  • John Wilson, McConnell Ready Mix

Northwest Ohio

  • Director, Wayne Moening, Ohio Concrete
  • Chairman, Tim Federici, National Lime & Stone Co.


  • Sam Brauen, All Ohio Ready Mix
  • Shawn Kalyn, St Marys Cement/Votorantim
  • Matt Menke, Menke Brothers
  • Jacob Musselman, TTL Associates
  • Jeff Newcomer, Newcomer Concrete Services
  • Scott Woycik, Holcim

Southwest Ohio

  • Director, Ryan McAleer, Ohio Concrete
  • Chairman, Mike Suter, BASF Admixtures
  • Immediate Past Chairman, Cody Steele, Hilltop Basic Resources
  • Vice Chairman, Rob Hatten, The Wells Group
  • Secretary-Treasurer, Robbie Cherry, Ernst Concrete


  • Mark Garber, H&M Precision Concrete
  • Alex Slabaugh, Hilltop Basic Resources