Central/Southeast Promotion Director
Mark Pardi, P.E., 614/989-3997

Northeast Promotion Director
Bob Krulik, (330) 241-0434

Northwest Promotion Director
Wayne Moening, 419/796-0019

Southwest Promotion Director
John Davidson, 513/607-9921



Central/SE  Board of Directors

Northeast Board of Directors

Director, Mark Pardi, Ohio Concrete Director, Bob Krulik, Ohio Concrete
Chairman,  Jeff Thompson, Complete General Chairman, Ed Griffith, St. Marys Cement, Inc.

Immediate Past Chairman, Steve Allender, Sika Corp.

Immediate Past Chairman - Bob Dalrymple,
North Coast Concrete
Vice Chairman, Kevin Redovan, Essroc Cement Vice Chairman - Matt Clark, Euclid Chemical Co.
Director, Brian Little, Shelly & Sands Secretary-Treasurer - David B. Renner,
Orrville Trucking & Grading Co.
Director, Paul Roeder, Hanson Aggregates Director, Dan King, Perrin Concrete Services
Director, Randy Painter, Buckeye Ready Mix

Director, Jerry Lewis, Essroc Cement Corp.

Director, Tom Rapp, Lafarge NA Director, Duane Carr, Jr., Carr Bros

Director, Mike Perdew, WR Grace Co

Director, Doug Ford, Fordson Concrete

Northwest Board of Directors

Southwest Board of Directors

Director, Wayne Moening

Director, John Davidson

Chairman, Derek Dilger, Smith Paving Chairman, Joe Prus, Prus Construction Co.
Immediate Past Chairman, Ken Kuhlman Kuhlman Corp. Immediate Past Chairman - John Ernst, Ernst Enterprises, Inc.
Director, Richard Allen, Bowser Morner Vice Chairman, Fred Poeppelman, Pepcon

Director, Drew Shindler, Baker Shindler Ready Mix

Secretary-Treasurer, Doug Hirsch, Buzzi Unicem

Director, Sam Yurjevic, Holcim Cement

Director, Jim Thomas, The Harper Co.
Director, Paul Rolf, St Marys Cement Director, Mike Hornback, Lehigh Cement
Director, Matt Menke, Menke Brothers Director, Jerry Collins Euclid Chemical
Director, Gene Mahoney, Kuhlman Corp.  

Ohio Concrete 2012
Designed by